No news available.

Term Dates

School starts at 8:40 am and finishes at 3:40 pm (Hifz students start at 7:30 am and finish at 4:30 pm)

 

Download academic calendar for 2018/2019.

 

First Term:

 

Monday 3rd September – Friday 19th October 2018

 

Half term Holiday:

 

Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term Resumes:

 

Monday 29th October - Friday 21st December 2018

 

Full Term Holiday:

 

Monday 24th December 2018– Friday 4th January 2019

 

Second Term:

 

Monday 7th January - Friday 15th February 2019

 

Half term Holiday:

 

Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Resumes:

 

Monday 25th February – Wednesday 10th April 2019

 

Full Term Holiday:

 

Thursday 11th April - Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Third Term:

 

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May 2019

 

Half term holiday:

 

Monday 27th May – Tuesday 4th June 2019

 

Term Resumes:

 

Wednesday 5th June – Wednesday 24th July 2019

 

Summer Holiday:

 

Wednesday 25th July - Friday 30th August 2019. *Next Academic year starts: Monday 2nd September 2019. 

 

Inset days 2018/19:

 

The school will be closed on the following days listed below For Staff Training:

 

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Monday 29th October 2018 Monday 7th January 2019

 

Friday 15th April 2019 

 

Friday 7th June 2019

 

The school will also provisionally be closed for Eidul Fitr on 5th and 6th June 2019.