Exams

Download Summer 2018 Exam Timetable

GCSE Timetable 2018

May-June Summer Examinations 2018

 

Date

Unit

Subject

Time

Length

Monday 14 May

45201

AQA Information and Communication Technology Unit 1

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Monday 14 May

1RA0 1C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 1- Study of Religion (Islam)

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Tuesday 15 May

1SC0 1BH

Edexcel Combined Science Biology 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Wednesday 16 May

1RA0 2B

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 2- Study of Second Religion (Christianity)

2:00 PM

50 min

Thursday 17 May

1SC0 1CH

Edexcel Combined Science Chemistry 1

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Tuesday 22 May

1ET0 01

Edexcel English Literature Paper 1: Shakespeare and Post-1914 Literature

9:00 AM

1h 45min

Wednesday 23 May

1SC0 1PH

Edexcel Combined Scence Physics 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Thursday 24 May

1MA1 1H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 1: Non-Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Thursday 24 May

1RA0 3C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 3: Philosophy and Ethics

2:00 PM

50 min

Friday 25 May

1ET0 02

Edexcel English Literature Paper 2: 19th Century Novel and Poetry since 1789

9:00 AM

2h 15min

Monday 4 June

1HI0 10  

Edexcel History Paper 1: Thematic Study and Historic Environment

9:00 AM

1h 15 min

Tuesday 5 June

1EN0 01

Edexcel English Language Paper 1: Fiction and Imaginative Writing

9:00 AM

1h 45min

Thursday 7 June

1MA1 2H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 2: Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Friday 8 June

1EN0 02

Edexcel English Language Paper 2: Non-Fiction and Transactional Writing

9:00 AM

2h

Friday 8 June

1HI0 26

Edexcel History Paper 2: Period Study and British Depth Study

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Monday 11 June

1SC0 2BH

Edexcel Combined Science Biology 2

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Tuesday 12 June

1MA1 3H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 3: Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Tuesday 12 June

1HI0 31

Edexcel History Paper 3: Modern Depth Study

2:00 PM

1h 20min

Wednesday 13 June

1SC0 2CH

Edexcel Combined Science Chemistry 2

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Friday 15 June

1SC0 2PH

Edexcel Combined Science Physics 2

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Monday 18 June

5AR01 01

Edexcel Arabic Unit 1: Listening and Understanding in Arabic

2:00 PM

45min

Monday 18 June

5AR03 01

Edexcel Arabic Unit 3: Reading and Understanding in Arabic

2:45 PM

55min

Wednesday 20 June

5AR04 01

Edexcel Arabic Unit 4: Writing in Arabic

2:00 PM

1hr