Exams

Download Summer 2019 Exam Timetable

GCSE Timetable 2019

May-June Summer Examinations 2019

 

Date

Unit

Subject

Time

Length

TBC

8520

AQA Computer Science

TBC

TBC

Monday 13 May

1RA0 1A-1C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 1- Study of Religion (Islam)

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Tuesday 14 May

1SC0 1BF

Edexcel Combined Science Biology 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Monday 20 May

1RA0 2A-2G

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 2- Study of Second Religion (Christianity)

9:00 AM

50 min

Thursday 16 May

1SC0 1CH

Edexcel Combined Science Chemistry 1

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Wednesday 15 May

1ET0 01

Edexcel English Literature Paper 1: Shakespeare and Post-1914 Literature

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Wednesday 22 May

1SC0 1PF

Edexcel Combined Science Physics 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Tuesday 21 May

1MA1 1H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 1: Non-Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Thursday 23 May

1RA0 3A-3C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 3: Philosophy and Ethics

2:00 PM

50 min

Thursday 23 May

1ET0 02

Edexcel English Literature Paper 2: 19th Century Novel and Poetry since 1789

9:00 AM

2h 15min

Monday 3 June

1HI0 10-12

Edexcel History Paper 1: Thematic Study and Historic Environment

9:00 AM

1h 25 min

Tuesday 4 June

1EN0 01

Edexcel English Language Paper 1: Fiction and Imaginative Writing

9:00 AM

1h 45min

Thursday 6 June

1MA1 2H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 2: Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Friday 7 June

1EN0 02

Edexcel English Language Paper 2: Non-Fiction and Transactional Writing

9:00 AM

2h

Thursday 6 June

1HI0 20-29

Edexcel History Paper 2: Period Study and British Depth Study

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Friday 7 June

1SC0 2BH

Edexcel Combined Science Biology 2

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Tuesday 11 June

1MA1 3H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 3: Calculator

9:00 AM

1h 30min

Tuesday 11 June

1HI0 30-33

Edexcel History Paper 3: Modern Depth Study

2:00 PM

1h 20min

Wednesday 12 June

1SC0 2CH

Edexcel Combined Science Chemistry 2

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Friday 14 June

1SC0 2PH

Edexcel Combined Science Physics 2

9:00 AM

1h 10min

Monday 10 June

1AA0 1H

Edexcel Arabic Unit 1: Listening and Understanding in Arabic

9:00 AM

45min

Monday 10 June

1AA0 3H

Edexcel Arabic Unit 3: Reading and Understanding in Arabic

9:00 AM

1h 5min

Thursday 13 June

1AA0 4H

Edexcel Arabic Unit 4: Writing in Arabic

2:00 PM

1h 25 min