Term Dates

School starts at 8:40 am and finishes at 3:40 pm (Hifz students start at 7:30 am and finish at 4:30 pm)

 

Download academic calendar for 2020-21

 

First Term:

 

Monday 2nd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

 

Half term Holiday:

 

Friday 23rd October - Friday 30th October 2020

 

Term Resumes:

 

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Full Term Holiday:

 

Monday 21st December 2020– Monday 4th January 2021

 

Second Term:

 

Monday 5th January - Thursday 11th February 2021

 

Half term Holiday:

 

Friday 12th February - Friday 19th February 2021

 

Term Resumes:

 

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March 2021

 

Full Term Holiday:

 

Monday 29th March - Friday 9th April 2021

 

Third Term:

 

MOnday 12th April – Friday 28th May 2021

 

Half term holiday:

 

 Monday 31 May – Friday 4th June 2021

 

Term Resumes:

 

 Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Summer Holiday:

 

Monday 26th July - Tuesday 31st August 2021.  

 

Inset days 2020/21:

 

The school will be closed on the following days listed below For Staff Training:

 

Tuesday 1st September 2020

 

Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Monday 4th January 2021

 

Friday 12th Februaryl 2021