Exams

Download Summer 2019 Exam Timetable

GCSE Timetable 2019

Download JU Exam Revision Timetable

Jamiatul Ummah Exam Revision Schedule

May-June Summer Examinations 2019

 

 

Date

Unit

Subject

Time

Length

Monday 13 May

8520/1

AQA Computer Science – Computational Thinking & Problem Solving

9:30 AM

1h 30min

Monday 13 May

1RA0 1C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 1- Study of Religion (Islam)

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Tuesday 14 May

1SC0 1BH

Edexcel Combined Science -  Biology Paper 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Wednesday 15 May

1ET0 01

Edexcel English Literature Paper 1: Shakespeare and Post-1914 Literature

2:00 PM

1h 45min

Thursday 16 May

1SC0 1CH

Edexcel Combined Science Chemistry 1

9:30 AM

1h 10min

Thursday 16 May

8520/2

AQA Computer Science – Written Assessment

2:00 PM

1h 30min

Monday 20 May

1RA0 2B

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 2- Study of Religion (Christianity)

9:30 AM

1h 50min

Monday 20 May

8638/LH

AQA Bengali Paper 1 – Listening Test

2:00 AM

45min

Monday 20 May

8638/RH

AQA Bengali Paper 3 – Reading Test

2:55 PM

1h

Tuesday 21 May

1MA1 1H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 1: Non-Calculator

9:30 AM

1h 30min

Wednesday 22 May

1SC0 1PH

Edexcel Combined Science Physics 1

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Thursday 23 May

1ET0 02

Edexcel English Lit. Paper 2: 19th Century Novel and Poetry since 1789

9:30 AM

2h 15min

Thursday 23 May

1RA0 3C

Edexcel Religious Studies A Paper 3- Study of Religion (Islam)

2:00 PM

50 min

Monday 3 June

1HI0 10

Edexcel History Paper 1: Crime & Punishment

9:30 AM

1h 15min

Monday 3 June

8638/WH

AQA Bengali Paper 4 – Writing Test

2:00 PM

1h 15min

Tuesday 4 June

1EN0 01

Edexcel English Language Paper 1: Fiction and Imaginative Writing

9:30 AM

1h 45min

Thursday 6 June

1MA1 2H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 2: Calculator

9:30 AM

1h 30min

Thursday 6 June

1HI0 2N

Edexcel History Paper 2: Period Study and British Depth Study

2:00 AM

1h 45min

Friday 7 June

1HI0 2N

Edexcel English Language Paper 2: Non-Fiction and Transactional Writing

9:30 AM

2h 5min

Friday 7 June

1SC0 2BH

Edexcel Combined Science -  Biology 2

2:00 PM

1h 10min

Monday 10 June

1AA0 1H

Edexcel Arabic Paper 1:  Listening and Understanding in Arabic

9:30 AM

45min

Monday 10 June

1AA0 3H

Edexcel Arabic  Paper 3: Reading and Understanding in Arabic

10:25 AM

1h 5min

Tuesday 11 June

1MA1 3H

Edexcel Mathematics Paper 3: Calculator

9:30 AM

1h 30min

Tuesday 11 June

1HI0 31

Edexcel History Paper 3: Weimar & Nazi Germany

2:00 PM

1h 20min

Wednesday 12 June

1SC0 2CH

Edexcel Combined Science -  Chemistry 2

9:30 AM

1h 10min

Thursday 13 June

1AA0 4H

Edexcel Arabic Paper 4: Writing in Arabic

2:00 PM

1h 25min

Friday 14 June

1SC0 2PH

Edexcel Combined Science -  Physics 2

9:30 AM

1h 10min